More Nuts

08/04/2010

A while ago I saw this amazing new packaging of More Nuts or Snickers chocolate bar. Snickers launched limited edition of More Nuts which kept filling shelves in all the top supermarkets around UK.

I must admit, I absolutely love it! More Nuts packaging is underlining everything Snickers has been trying to do with their ad campaign – reinforce the message of having more nuts in their chocolate bars.

Nuts is what I usually want in a chocolate and sometimes I do eat crazy amount of nuts (while getting nuts myself) so you can only guess which one I went for.

Leave a Reply

