iPad makes its way up!

28/01/2010

Yesterday was a big day for Apple as they launched the iPad which is basically a giant version of an iPhone. Finally you have the opportunity to carry around 1.5 pounds (0.68 kg) of weight to deal with crucial day-to-day activities like sending an email to your mom, reading the news on Twitter or browsing around Facebook photos. All in no time!

Having a small chat about the latest devices, one of my course mates said that iPad is probably for Account Planners. Those annoying people within an ad agency who pretend to be more important than they are. So someone like me. Also for the ones who are addicted to Apple products and would buy them just because they’re labeled as an Apple.

Saying that, recently I converted to a Mac and I’m quite a technological geek myself. Of course, I own all the latest gadgets. You know, modern devices like film camera, stationary phone and a pigeon who is excellent at dealing with my mail.

Following video pretty much illustrates everything iPad is great at as well as it shows my personal view on this revolutionary gadget.

2 Responses to “iPad makes its way up!”

  1. Mercer Says:

    I am thoroughly looking to review the Apple iPad, and I am enjoyed to see what kinds of appz and games will be developed for it. I just don’t understand some of the nitpicky criticisms in this site. Size of the bezel?? Puh-leeze!


  2. I couldnt understand some parts of this article, but I guess I just need to check some more resources regarding this, because it sure sounds interesting!


Leave a Reply

